.

This website has browsing limitations. It is recommended to use a browser like Edge, Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

Free delivery from $120 purchase (before taxes) in Canada.
Cart
Congratulations! Your orders qualify for free shipping

Legal Notice

LEGAL NOTICE

In this page the term “website” means the Bohöme company website as well as all the applications it includes (Extranet, sending system and any other application that may be attached to it. ).

This website is offered to users subject to certain terms and conditions. By using this website and all applications within it, you acknowledge that you have accepted these Terms and Conditions.


MISCELLANEOUS RIGHTS

Bohöme are the owners of this website. The content of this website and the applications it includes are provided for information purposes. Any information provided by a staff member of the Bohöme company or by a third party authorized by Bohöme to provide this information, prevails over the information contained on this site. If you do not accept one or more of the general conditions of use of this site mentioned on this page, you must refrain from using this website. Bohöme cannot be held responsible for any harm caused as a result of the use of its website.


RIGHTS RESERVED

This website and all of its content may only be used for personal and non-commercial purposes. You may download, print or copy content from this website for personal use only. Bohöme remain the sole owners of the intellectual property rights to the content you download from this website. Any use including, but not limited to, the reproduction, modification, publication, distribution, transfer or creation of Derivative Works of the contents of this website is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of the company. Bohemia. You agree to indemnify, defend and save Bohöme for any unauthorized use of the contents of this website that you may make.


LIABILITY

Bohöme is not responsible for any damage that may result from any action based on information contained in this website, nor for any damage suffered following the disclosure of personal or confidential information transmitted to it via the Internet. .

Bohöme is not responsible for the content of websites presented in the "External links" section of its website. The external links present on this site are not the subject of any recommendation and are presented for informational purposes only.

Bohöme will not pay any compensation or indemnity relating to or which may be attributable to the use of this website.


NO WARRANTY CLAUSE

This website and all of its content are provided as is, without any warranties, express or implied, including, without limitation, warranties of title, merchantability, or fitness for purpose. Your use of the boutiquebohome.com site is at your own risk. Bohöme cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for any damage directly or indirectly related to the navigation of boutiquebohome.com or the downloading of files from boutiquebohome.com, including without limitation any data, any text , any image, audio or video content.

.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte à partir de 79,99$ (avant taxes) au QC et ON.
Le panier

Mentions légales

AVIS LÉGAL

Dans cette page le terme « site web » signifie le site internet de l'entreprise Bohöme ainsi que toutes les applications qu'il englobe (Extranet, système d'envoi et toute autre application pouvant s'y rattacher.).

Le présent site web est offert aux utilisateurs sous réserve de certaines conditions générales. En utilisant ce site web ainsi que toutes les applications qu'il englobe, vous reconnaissez avoir accepté ces Conditions générales.


DROITS DIVERS

Bohöme sont les propriétaires du présent site web. Le contenu du présent site web ainsi que les applications qu'il englobe sont fournis à titre d'information. Toute information fournie par un membre du personnel de l'entreprise Bohöme ou par un tiers autorisé par Bohöme à fournir ces informations, prévalent sur l'information contenue sur ce site. Si vous n'acceptez pas l'une ou plusieurs des conditions générales d'utilisation de ce site mentionnées sur la présente page, vous devez vous abstenir d'utiliser ce site web. Bohöme ne peuvent être tenus responsables de tout tort causé suite à l'utilisation de son site web.


DROITS RÉSERVÉS

Ce site web et la totalité de son contenu ne peuvent être employés que dans un cadre personnel et non commercial. Vous pouvez télécharger, imprimer ou copier le contenu de ce site Web à des fins personnelles seulement. Bohöme demeurent les seuls titulaires des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur les contenus que vous téléchargez depuis ce site web. Toute utilisation incluant, sans s'y limiter, la reproduction, la modification, la publication, la distribution, le transfert ou la création d'Œuvres dérivées des contenus de ce site web est strictement interdite sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de l'entreprise Bohöme. Vous acceptez d'indemniser, de défendre et de sauvegarder Bohöme pour tout usage non autorisé des contenus de ce site web que vous pourriez faire.


RESPONSABILITÉ

Bohöme ne sont pas responsables de tout dommage pouvant découler de toute action fondée sur des informations contenues dans le présent site web, ni de tout dommage subi suite à la divulgation des renseignements personnels ou confidentiels qui lui sont transmis par Internet.

Bohöme ne sont pas responsables du contenu des sites web présentés à la section « Liens externes » de son site web. Les liens externes présents sur le présent site ne font l'objet d'aucune recommandation et sont présentés à titre indicatif et informatif exclusivement.

Bohöme ne verseront aucune compensation ou indemnisation ayant trait ou pouvant être attribuable à l'utilisation du présent site web.


CLAUSE DE NON-GARANTIE

Ce site web et la totalité de son contenu sont fournis tels quels, sans aucune garantie, implicite ou explicite, y compris, sans limitation, les garanties relatives à la propriété, la qualité marchande ou la convenance à des fins particulières. Votre utilisation du site boutiquebohome.com se fait à vos propres risques. Bohöme ne pourront en aucun cas être tenus responsables de tout dommage relié directement ou indirectement à la navigation de boutiquebohome.com ou au téléchargement de fichiers depuis boutiquebohome.com, incluant sans s'y limiter toute donnée, tout texte, toute image, tout contenu audio ou vidéo.