.

This website has browsing limitations. It is recommended to use a browser like Edge, Chrome, Safari or Firefox.

Free delivery from $120 purchase (before taxes) in Canada.
Cart
Congratulations! Your orders qualify for free shipping

Moonchild | Hazelnut Candle

$28.00 $33.00

Moonchild Cosmétiques, offers us a nice range of unique candles that will delight our beautiful "Boho" community.

The Enchantress, this8oz candle is made from soy wax , a wooden wick that crackles, dried rose without synthetic fragrance and reveals a precious stone which happens to be for this model "the Dalmatian Jasper stone".

A favorite once again for its originality and beauty!!! Beautiful, soft, Boho...will delicately perfume your interior.

"Dalmatian Jasper is the stone of friendship. It will help you attract happiness and positivity into your life. It is also a crystal of grounding and strength. Virtues of Dalmatian jasper on the spiritual level are numerous. An excellent regulator for the energies of yin and yang, jasper harmonizes the physical and the spiritual and promotes their connection".

USE:

Leave the fire long enough on the base of the wooden wick the first time you use it. Be sure to remove the crystals and dried flowers when the wax melts to keep them intact. A reassuring product without toxic fumes and black smoke.

This information is intended to inform you about the benefits of the stones and in no way replaces medical or psychological care by health professionals.

Made in Quebec.

Ce site Web a des limites de navigation. Il est recommandé d'utiliser un navigateur comme Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Livraison offerte à partir de 130$ d'achat (avant taxes) au Canada.
Le panier

Moonchild | Chandelle Noisette

$28.00 $33.00

Moonchild Cosmétiques, nous propose une jolie gamme de bougies uniques qui enchanterons notre belle communauté "Boho". 

L'enchanteresse, cette chandelle de 8oz est fabriquée à base de cire de soya, d'une mèche en bois qui crépite, rose séchée sans parfum synthétique et nous dévoile une pierre précieuse qui se trouve être pour ce modèle "la pierre de Jaspé dalmatien".

Un coup de coeur pour une fois de plus pour son originalité et beauté !!! Du beau, du doux, du Boho...parfumera délicatement votre intérieur.

"Le jaspe dalmatien est la pierre de l'amitié. Il vous aidera à attirer le bonheur et la positivité dans votre vie. C'est aussi un cristal d'ancrage et de la force. Les vertus du jaspe dalmatien sur le plan spirituel sont nombreuses. Excellent régulateur pour les énergies du yin et du yang, le jaspe harmonise le physique et le spirituel et favorise leur connexion".

UTILISATION:

Laisser le feu assez longtemps sur la base de la mèche en bois à la première utilisation. Assurez vous d'enlever les cristaux et les fleurs séchées lorsque la cire fond pour les gardés intacts. Un produit rassurant sans émanation toxique et fumée noire.

Ces informations ont pour but de vous informer sur les bienfaits des pierres et ne remplacent en aucun cas des soins médicaux ou psychologiques par des professionnels de la santé.

Fabriqué au Québec.